Server Merge

The WAR on Iron Rock is slowly becoming a ghost town. More and more good players are rerolling on other servers just to find a fight. We can consistently queue up a group for the entire weekend and get like one real fight, and those are usually just bombing scrubs who we would roll if we were not playing on alts. The fights are quickly getting farther and farther apart. After a city flip there is literally nothing to do. You can go like 20 minutes between pops that may or may not imbalance, and oRvR is just doorhammer.

Is it time for a merge then? I’m slowly and strongly starting to feel that way. I’m not sure what server to go to though considering I’m pretty sure that none of the other servers have awesome populations besides badlands, and a majority of my guild has destro there so that wouldn’t be a good choice. I guess even merging into like Volkmar would be good though since 2 sets of shitty population will probably at least equal sc pops. Frustrated doesn’t even begin to describe how I feel when I log in sometimes though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment